About ShAkesperior



An annual event held by

English Department Students' Association

Universitas Airlangga.

Follow Us

English Department Students' Association

EDSA was founded in Surabaya on November 13th, 1989 based on article 2, clause 1 of the Article of Association. At first, it stood under the Faculty of Social and Political Science of UniversitasAirlangga. Due to the founding of Faculty of Literature on 1998, it was moved to the new faculty which was then renamed as the Faculty of Humanities. At the present time, EDSA has had 27 periods of student body. The core members of EDSA student body include the chairman, vice-chairman, two treasurers, two secretaries, and six heads of divisions. The student body is also assisted by Advisory Council. It consists of one coordinator and five members which were the chairmen of EDSA.

  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Shakesperior-EDSA. Powered by Google Images.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now